This site requires cookies to function properly and provide insights for future article topics.

The terminology "subscriber" is a bit misleading because by definition, all are “subscribers” who are either confirmed or unconfirmed.
When a person on your list clicks on the Opt In message link they were sent to confirm they want to take your newsletter, the status will show them as Confirmed which is indicated by the red circle turning into a green checked circle. (Wait Confirmed means nothing the way we use the system.)

Opt-In-Confirmed-Unconfirmed

 

Login

corner seal new